Groups which speak for local communities in districts of Farnham

Residents’ Associations

The Society regards our local Residents’ Associations as a vital part of the Farnham community. Together with the Society they play an important role in protecting Farnham’s heritage and shaping its future.  We have in the past arranged an annual meeting, now to be bi-annual.   The date of the Spring meeting will be announced as soon as it is available.

Read report on most recent Residents’ Association meeting …

Residents’ Association areas are listed below.   Please notify us if your Association is not already listed and you would like to be included, or if the contact details need to be changed.    We would be pleased to also include a short description of the aims and objectives of each association and a link to their website if they have one.

Badshot Lea Community AssociationCliff Watts – cliff.watts23@btinternet.com

Barncroft (Farnham) Management CoMr J Curtis – j.curtis48@btinternet.com

Birch Close RASteve Smith – steve@shanid.freeserve.co.uk

Bourne RA –  R Archer-Burton – robert@archer-burton.co.uk,  V Nye – valerienye@yahoo.co.uk

Bourne Conservation GroupNoel Moss – noel.moss@cedar-tree.com. Charles Fearnley – charles.fearnley@googlemail.com

Castle Street RAMax Lyons – maxlyons@lsharch.co.uk

Cedarways RACarlton Lawson – carlton.lawson@btopenworld.com

Chantrys RAMs Tracy Thayre –   tthayre70@googlemail.com

Crooksbury Road RAGraham Middleton – graham.r.middleton@hotmail.co.uk

Dippenhall, Runwick and Dora’s Green RAMr J Cope – john.cope@groversfarm.com

Douglas Grove RA – Ray Cuckow – ray.cuckow@dial.pipex.com

Frensham Vale Action GroupJoe Michel –  joe@communityassociates.org.uk

Gong Hill Drive RASiobhan Biffen – siobhanbiffen@gmail.com

Great Austins Area Preservation Group –  Stephen Warrington – stephen_warrington@lineone.net,
www.greataustinspreservationgroup.org

Guildford Road/Forge Close RAKim Blomley – kimblomley@hotmail.com

High Park Road RA

Highfield Close RA – David Ellison  –  ellisod@aol.com

Lavender Lane RAAlan Gunner – acgunner@tiscali.co.uk

Moor Park RA – Barbara Dawkins, Sarah Hartnell – moorparkresidentsassociation@gmail.com

North-West Farnham RA –  Stewart Edge –  stewartedge@hotmail.co.uk,
Dr Penny Marriott – pandp.marriott@sky.com

Old Church Lane RA –  Celia Sandars – celia.sandars@web-hq.com,
Anne English –anne.english@btinternet.com

Old Park Lane RAJohn Willacy –  jw@johnwillacy.fsnet.co.uk

Park View RAMr John Hurst – john 802hurst@btinternet.com,
Mr Mike Downs – mikebdowns@outlook.com

Rowledge RAGraham Precious –  graham@precious.myzen.co.uk,
Ann Thurston – aptandmht@gmail.com

Sandy Hill RACathy Burroughs – sandyhillbungalow@gmail.com

Searle Road RA –  Barry Powell –  b.j.powell@btinternet.com

South Farnham RAMrs Zofia Lovell – sofra.chairman@outlook.com,
Derrick Price  – derrick.price@isycoed.co.uk

Stoneyfields East RAJackie Cassidy –  Jackie.c@ssidy.com

St John’s RA –  Mrs Angela Crowe

Tattingstone RAJeff Powell

Trafalgar Court RAMrs Susan Bussell  – smbussell@talktalk.net

Upper Old Park Lane RAJennifer Scott –  jenniferscott00@hotmail.com

Weybank Close Co-operative RA –  Ms Jill Cross – crossjill01@aol.com

Wrecclesham RATony Goodall – anthony.goodall@talktalk.net

History of Hale ProjectGeoff Wallis – wallis_geoff@hotmail.co.uk

Waverley Community Partnerships OfficerJane Todd –  jane.todd@waverley.gov.uk

Shaping our future, protecting our heritage. Established 1911