Residents’ Associations

residents2

The Society regards our local Residents’ Associations as a vital part of the Farnham community. Together with the Society they play an important role in protecting Farnham’s heritage and shaping its future.  We have in the past arranged an annual meeting, now to be bi-annual.   The date of the Spring meeting will be announced as soon as it is available.

Read report on most recent Residents’ Association meeting …

Residents’ Association areas are listed below.   Please notify us if your Association is not already listed and you would like to be included, or if the contact details need to be changed.    We would be pleased to also include a short description of the aims and objectives of each association and a link to their website if they have one.

Badshot Lea Community Association – Cliff Watts.      cliff.watts23@btinternet.com

Barncroft (Farnham) Management Co – Mr J Curtis.      j.curtis48@btinternet.com

Birch Close RA – Steve Smith.                                              steve@shanid.freeserve.co.uk

Bourne RA -  R Archer-Burton.     robert@archer-burton.co.uk
V Nye.    valerienye@yahoo.co.uk

Bourne Conservation Group – Noel Moss.                  noel.moss@cedar-tree.com
Charles Fearnley.          charles.fearnley@googlemail.com

Castle Street RA – Max Lyons.      maxlyons@lsharch.co.uk

Cedarways RA – Carlton Lawson.      carlton.lawson@btopenworld.com

Chantrys RA – Ms Tracy Thayre.      tthayre70@googlemail.com

Crooksbury Road RA – Graham Middleton.     graham.r.middleton@hotmail.co.uk

Dippenhall, Runwick and Dora’s Green RA – Mr J Cope.      john.cope@groversfarm.com

Douglas Grove RA – Ray Cuckow.   ray.cuckow@dial.pipex.com

Frensham Vale Action Group – Joe Michel.      joe@communityassociates.org.uk

Gong Hill Drive RA – Siobhan Biffen     siobhanbiffen@gmail.com

Great Austins Area Preservation Group -  Stephen Warrington.   stephen_warrington@lineone.net
www.greataustinspreservationgroup.org

Guildford Road/Forge Close RA – Kim Blomley     kimblomley@hotmail.com

High Park Road RA -

Highfield Close RA – David Ellison     ellisod@aol.com

Lavender Lane RA – Alan Gunner    acgunner@tiscali.co.uk

Moor Park RA - Barbara Dawkins, Sarah Hartnell.      moorparkresidentsassociation@gmail.com

North-West Farnham RA -  Stewart Edge.      stewartedge@Hotmail.co.uk
Dr Penny Marriott.    pandp.marriott@sky.com

Old Church Lane RA -  Celia Sandars.   celia.sandars@web-hq.com
Anne English.    anne.english@btinternet.com

Old Park Lane RA – John Willacy       jw@johnwillacy.fsnet.co.uk

Park View RA – Mr John Hurst.      john 802hurst@btinternet.com
Mr Mike Downs.   mikebdowns@outlook.com

Rowledge RA – Graham Precious.      graham@precious.myzen.co.uk
Ann Thurston.   aptandmht@gmail.com

Sandy Hill RA – Cathy Burroughs.   sandyhillbungalow@gmail.com

Searle Road RA -  Barry Powell.      b.j.powell@btinternet.com

South Farnham RA – Mrs Zofia Lovell.     sofra.chairman@outlook.com
Derrick Price.  derrick.price@isycoed.co.uk

Stoneyfields East RA – Jackie Cassidy   Jackie.c@ssidy.com

St John’s RA -  Mrs Angela Crowe

Tattingstone RA – Jeff Powell

Trafalgar Court RA – Mrs Susan Bussell      smbussell@talktalk.net

Upper Old Park Lane RA – Jennifer Scott     jenniferscott00@hotmail.com

Weybank Close Co-operative RA –  Ms Jill Cross.      crossjill01@aol.com

Weybourne RA – Michael Probert.      mprobert02@aol.com

Wrecclesham RA – Tony Goodall.     anthony.goodall@talktalk.net

History of Hale Project – Geoff Wallis.      wallis_geoff@hotmail.co.uk

Waverley Community Partnerships Officer – Jane Todd.   jane.todd@waverley.gov.uk

 

 

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on TumblrShare on LinkedInPrint this page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>