

The Farnham Society

76th Annual General Meeting Election procedure

Agenda item 5. Election/Reelection of Honorary Officers and Vice President.

Chairman. Richard Hunt.

Proposer Michael Blower. Seconder Simon Bradbury.

Vice Chairman. Simon Bradbury.

Proposer Richard Hunt. Seconder John Cattell.

Treasurer. John Cattell.

Proposer Richard Hunt. Seconder Simon Bradbury.

Vice President. Alan Gavaghan.

Proposer Michael Blower. Seconder Richard Hunt.

Agenda Item 6. Reelection of Committee Member.

Yolande Hesse.

Proposer. John Cattell. Seconder Richard Hunt.

Election of New Committee Member.

Colin Jordan.

Proposer. John Cattell. Seconder Richard Hunt.

Shaping our future, protecting our heritage