

The Farnham Society

75th Annual General Meeting

Agenda Item 5 Election / re-election of Honorary Officers

NOMINEE	PROPOSER	SECONDER
Alan Gavaghan	Michael Blower	Simon Bradbury
John Cattell	Alan Gavaghan	Richard Hunt
	Alan Gavaghan	Alan Gavaghan Michael Blower

Agenda item 6 Re-election of Committee Members

Simon Bradbury Richard Hunt Block proposal: Proposer: Michael Blower Seconder: Alan Gavaghan

Election of new Committee Member

Yolande Hesse

Proposer: Alan Gavaghan Seconder: Simon Bradbury